HOME

Contact Us

Ezzell Trucking, Inc
PO Box 67
11535 Taylors Bridge Hwy
Harrells, NC 28444
Phone: 800-849-7110
Fax: 910-532-4105

 

Grover Ezzell Chief Executive Officer gezzell@ezzelltrucking.com
Al Ganey President aganey@ezzelltrucking.com
Tim Hahn Director of Operations and Maintenance thahn@ezzelltrucking.com
Donna Justice Central Dispatch Manager djustice@ezzelltrucking.com
Mary Banks Operations Manager mbanks@ezzelltrucking.com
Mitch Baird Sales Manager mbaird@ezzelltrucking.com
Alan Darr Safety Manager adarr@ezzelltrucking.com